Mel Bay Presents Balkan Dreams Suite

  • Comments: New with sealed cd
  • Original Price:  $19.95
  • Author:  Tim Sparks
  • Paperback: 72 pages
  • Publisher: Mel Bay (1996)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: 0786624957
  • Shipping weight:  3 pounds [X7]


10 in stock

SKU: X7 Category: Tags: , ,

Book Details

Weight 3.000000 lbs
Dimensions 0.000000 × 0.000000 × 0.000000 in

The music of the Balkans presents a treasure trove of possibilities to a fingerstyle guitarist. The pieces presented here are a small representation of the songs and dances to be encountered, really just scratching the surface. It is my hope that this collection will inspire your own investigations, adaptations and compositions. Titles include: 1. Merak N’Ty Ubana 2. Dimineatsa Dupa Nunta 3. Samiotisa 4. The Blues on Bartok St. 5. Karsilama Interlude 6. Chekerjankino 7. Cymbalom Dance 8. Gorome 9. U Largove Pa Ba Za 10. Fiddle Melody


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mel Bay Presents Balkan Dreams Suite”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *